Четверг, 17.10.2019, 00:54
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: gesl, Леонардл  
Форум » Международный Шахматный Форум » Новости шахматного мира » Женский Гран-При ФИДЕ в Нальчике. (Итоги первых четырех туров.)
Женский Гран-При ФИДЕ в Нальчике.
geslДата: Четверг, 13.10.2011, 16:03 | Сообщение # 1
Генерал-лейтенант
Группа: Модераторы
Сообщений: 320
Статус: Offline
Nalchik GP: Zhao Xue still with a perfect score after four rounds
12.10.2011 – The 26-year-old Chinese GM has won all her games at the FIDE Grand Prix that is being staged in the Kabardino-Balkaria region of Russia. This translates to a nominal performance of 3289. In second place is another Chinese player, WGM Ju Wenjun.

The third stage of FIDE Women's Grand Prix cycle 2011-2012 is being staged from 8th to 23rd of October in Nalchik, the capital of Kabardino-Balkaria, in the Hotel Sindika. The playing days are October 9-12, 14-17, 19-21, the rounds start at 15.00h Moscow time (13:00h CEST, 7 a.m. New York)..

There are with twelve titled GM participating. Women's world champion Hou Yifan is not one of them, nor is her challenger Koneru Humpy – the two will play the title match in November. The following are the participants in Nalchik (in rating order and with Wiki links):

1 Nadezhda Kosintseva RUS GM 2560
2 Katerina Lahno UKR GM 2554
3 Tatiana Kosintseva RUS GM 2536
4 Ju Wenjun CHN WGM 2536
5 Antoaneta Stefanova BUL GM 2528
6 Viktorija Cmilyte LTU GM 2525
7 Alisa Galliamova RUS IM 2498
8 Zhao Xue CHN GM 2497
9 Zhu Chen QTR GM 2490
10 Alexandra Kosteniuk RUS GM 2469
11 Munguntuul Batkhuyag MGL IM 2465
12 Ekaterina Kovalevskaya RUS IM 2421



www.chessdom.com
 
Форум » Международный Шахматный Форум » Новости шахматного мира » Женский Гран-При ФИДЕ в Нальчике. (Итоги первых четырех туров.)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Поиск: